Gopro Tuto - Drones Tuto like DJI Mavic pro,  DJI Phantom and more...
Welcome
Login / Register

DJI MINI 3 PRO // BEST FEATURE YOU PROBABLY HAVEN'T EVEN TRIED YET!

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 9

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Shub in DJI Drones
24 Views

Description

Our Free Resources
********************
???? FREE eBook: From Drone Zero To Drone Hero - 37 Tips: https://bit.ly/37-drone-tips
???? FREE Drone Comparison Chart: https://bit.ly/dji-comparison-chart
???? FREE Video Editing Software Guide: https://bit.ly/editing-software-guide

Software Used To Edit 360 Panorama Photos
***********************************************
Affinity Photo: https://affinity.serif.com/en-gb/photo/
Spherical Viewer: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/spherical-viewer/id1489700765?mt=12
Panorama Stitcher: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/panorama-stitcher/id979573567?mt=12
EXIF Fixer: https://exiffixer.com/
Microsoft ICE: https://microsoft-image-composite-editor.en.softonic.com/
Hugin: https://hugin.sourceforge.io/download/
PTGui: https://ptgui.com/
Online Viewer: https://renderstuff.com/tools/360-panorama-web-viewer/
Insta360 Studio: https://www.insta360.com/download/insta360-onex2

Chapters
*********
0:00 - Introduction to 360 sphere panoramas
1:03 - How to shoot a 360 panorama with the DJI Mini 3 Pro
2:21 - Best software to view 360 panoramas
3:47 - How to fix the zenith with Affinity Photo
6:21 - How to create a 160mp RAW 360 panorama sphere

Learn More With Us!
*********************
⭐ Drone Cinematography Masterclass 2.0: https://bit.ly/dfg-masterclass ($50 discount!)
⭐ Drone Cinematography Crash Course: http://bit.ly/crash-course-yt ($20 discount!)
⭐ Drone Film Grades LUT Pack: http://bit.ly/dfg-luts ($20 discount!)

Our FAVOURITE...
******************
✅ Video Editing Software - Filmora 11: https://bit.ly/filmora-dfg
✅ Photo Editing Software - Luminar Neo: https://bit.ly/luminarneo-dfg
✅ Royalty Free Music - Epidemic Sound: https://bit.ly/dfg-epidemic-sound

Check Drone Prices
********************
⭐ DJI Mini 3 Pro: https://bit.ly/mini-3-pro
⭐ DJI Mini 2: https://bit.ly/mini2-dfg
⭐ DJI Air 2S: https://bit.ly/Mavic-air-2s
⭐ DJI Mavic Air 2: https://bit.ly/mavicair2-dfg
⭐ DJI Mavic 3: https://bit.ly/mavic3-dfg

Business Contact
****************
✉️ stewart@dronefilmguide.com

#DJIMini3Pro #FlyMiniCreateBig #DroneVideo

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS